2023 Acura TLX Luxury Sports Sedan

THE 2023 TLX

A red TLX on a blank background. / TLX rouge sur fond vierge.
A blue TLX driving over a bridge.

In This Corner

Get ready to conquer every corner. The TLX comes standard with Super Handling All-Wheel Drive™* (SH-AWD®) , the race-inspired, torque-vectoring technology that takes handling to a higher level. Experience more stability and precision through all corners and conditions.

A blue TLX driving over a bridge.
A blue TLX and a white TLX driving closely together on a country road.

Stopping Power

This highly sophisticated electro-servo brake system is derived from the NSX supercar. In the TLX, it offers precision braking through corners and supreme confidence during spirited driving.

A blue TLX and a white TLX driving closely together on a country road.

Sculpted for Speed

Fueled by our heritage of driver-focused, adrenaline-inducing cars, the TLX Type S pushes performance to a new level of exhilaration. A complete performance package equipped with a potent 355-HP and 354 lb.-ft of torque* 3.0-litre Turbo V6, the Type S is designed at its core to defy limits.

A gold TLX Type S driving on a city street at night. / TLX Type S de couleur or circulant sur une rue urbaine la nuit.
The cockpit of a TLX with red mood lighting. / Habitacle d’une TLX avec éclairage ambiant rouge.

A Bespoke Beast

With the available IconicDrive™, you have the freedom to personalize your vehicle's interior ambient lighting. Choose from 24 customizable unique themes inspired by iconic drives around the globe.

A close-up of the Diamond Pentagon Grille on a grey TLX.

Sporty Design

A Diamond Pentagon Grille and a long, sculpted hood with aggressive, muscular lines all add up to an unmistakable road presence. The available trunk spoiler and exposed dual-rectangle exhaust finishers only heighten its performative character.

A close-up of the Diamond Pentagon Grille on a grey TLX.
Rear view of a red TLX A-SPEC driving past a building. / Vue arrière d’une TLX A-SPEC rouge qui passe devant un bâtiment.

Designed for Staring

A-SPEC additions have been crafted to turn more heads than ever before. Outside, you'll see a distinct black trunk spoiler and wide 19-inch shark grey alloy wheels. Inside, there's a flat-bottomed, race-inspired steering wheel, Ultrasuede™ and leather-trimmed seats and stainless steel sport pedals.

Rear view of a red TLX A-SPEC driving past a building. / Vue arrière d’une TLX A-SPEC rouge qui passe devant un bâtiment.
A hand hovers over the True Touchpad interface between the two front seats. / Une main survole l’interface True Touchpad entre les deux sièges avant.

Feel a Connection

The TLX comes equipped with the latest Touchpad technology, designed to keep your car on the road and keep you up-to-date. Enjoy exciting features, like the 10.2" HD colour centre display with True Touchpad interface – all part of the precision cockpit.

Image of an iPhone showcasing the AcuraLink™ app / Image d’un iPhone montrant l’application AcuraLinkMC

An AcuraLink™ Subscription Service* offers convenient features, including remote door lock/unlock, automatic collision notification and real-time traffic reporting. Plus, features like remote engine start, geofencing and Last Mile, which provides walking directions from your parking location to your final destination.

Image of an iPhone showcasing the AcuraLink™ app / Image d’un iPhone montrant l’application AcuraLinkMC
A close-up view of a speaker from the ELS Studio® 3D Premium Sound System. / Gros plan sur un haut-parleur de la chaîne sonore haut de gamme ELS Studio<sup>MD</sup> 3D.

Racetrack Meets Soundtrack

The TLX is a music lovers paradise. The available ELS Studio® 3D Premium Audio System delivers critically-acclaimed, studio-level sound quality. It comes complete with a 17-speaker surround system, including 4 ultra-slim Highline™ overhead speakers.

A close-up view of a speaker from the ELS Studio® 3D Premium Sound System. / Gros plan sur un haut-parleur de la chaîne sonore haut de gamme ELS Studio<sup>MD</sup> 3D.
An illustration of how AcuraWatch™ functions. Sensor beams move outwards from the front of the car in traffic. / Illustration du fonctionnement du système AcuraWatch<sup>MC</sup>. Des faisceaux de capteurs se déplacent vers l’extérieur depuis l’avant d’un véhicule se trouvant dans la circulation.

Confidence is Key

An array of standard driver safety and assistive technologies, AcuraWatch™ is designed to give you the freedom to more fully enjoy the drive. From Adaptive Cruise Control * to Collision Mitigation Braking System™*, AcuraWatch™ provides an expansive suite of features designed to help improve awareness of your surroundings and support you on the road.

Download Brochure

To explore more, download the TLX vehicle brochure.

STAY INFORMED

Get insider updates right to your inbox.

LA TLX 2022

A red TLX on a blank background. / TLX rouge sur fond vierge.
A blue TLX driving over a bridge. / TLX bleue circulant sur un pont.

Prête pour les virages

Préparez-vous à maîtriser chaque virage. La TLX est équipée de série du système toutes roues motrices super-maniabilitéMC* (SH-AWDMD), la technologie de vecteur de couple inspirée de la course automobile qui porte la maniabilité à de nouveaux sommets. Profitez d’une stabilité et d’une précision accrues dans tous les virages et toutes les conditions.

A blue TLX driving over a bridge. / TLX bleue circulant sur un pont.
A blue TLX and a white TLX driving closely together on a country road. / TLX bleue et TLX blanche circulant près l’une de l’autre sur une route de campagne.

Puissance de freinage

Ce système de freinage servoélectrique hautement perfectionné est issu directement de la supervoiture NSX. Sur la TLX, il assure un freinage précis dans les virages et une conduite fougueuse en toute confiance.

A blue TLX and a white TLX driving closely together on a country road. / TLX bleue et TLX blanche circulant près l’une de l’autre sur une route de campagne.

Conçue pour la vitesse

S’inspirant de notre héritage de voitures axées sur le conducteur qui font monter l’adrénaline, la TLX Type S propulse la performance à un nouveau niveau d’exaltation. Grâce à un ensemble de performance complet proposant un vigoureux moteur V6 turbocompressé de 3,0 litres d’une puissance de 355 chevaux et d’un couple* de 354 lb-pi, la Type S est essentiellement conçue pour repousser les limites.

A gold TLX Type S driving on a city street at night. / TLX Type S de couleur or circulant sur une rue urbaine la nuit.
The cockpit of a TLX with red mood lighting. / Habitacle d’une TLX avec éclairage ambiant rouge.

Une bête personnalisable

Le système IconicDriveMC disponible vous permet de personnaliser l’éclairage intérieur ambiant de votre véhicule. Choisissez parmi 24 thèmes uniques et personnalisables inspirés des routes emblématiques du monde entier.

A close-up of the Diamond Pentagon Grille on a grey TLX. / Gros plan sur la calandre pentagonale diamantée d’une TLX grise.

Design sportif

La calandre pentagonale diamantée et le long capot sculpté aux lignes musclées se marient pour assurer une présence remarquable sur la route. L’aileron arrière et les embouts d’échappement doubles rectangulaires apparents disponibles accentuent son caractère performant.

A close-up of the Diamond Pentagon Grille on a grey TLX. / Gros plan sur la calandre pentagonale diamantée d’une TLX grise.
Rear view of a red TLX A-SPEC driving past a building. / Vue arrière d’une TLX A-SPEC rouge qui passe devant un bâtiment.

Conçue pour attirer les regards

Les options de l’ensemble A-SPEC ont été conçues pour faire tourner plus de têtes que jamais auparavant. À l’extérieur, vous remarquerez un aileron de coffre noir distinct et de larges roues de 19 po en alliage gris requin. À l’intérieur, vous trouverez un volant plat à sa base, des sièges en UltrasuèdeMD gainés de cuir et des pédales sport en acier inoxydable, tous inspirés de la course automobile.

Rear view of a red TLX A-SPEC driving past a building. / Vue arrière d’une TLX A-SPEC rouge qui passe devant un bâtiment.
A hand hovers over the True Touchpad interface between the two front seats. / Une main survole l’interface True Touchpad entre les deux sièges avant.

Ressentir la connexion

La TLX est équipée de la plus récente technologie de pavé tactile, conçue pour garder votre véhicule sur la route et vous tenir informé. Profitez de caractéristiques étonnantes, comme l’écran central couleur de 10,2 po avec interface à pavé tactile True Touchpad, intégrées à l’habitacle de précision.

Image of an iPhone showcasing the AcuraLink™ app / Image d’un iPhone montrant l’application AcuraLinkMC

Connectivité

L’abonnement au service AcuraLinkMC* permet d’accéder à des caractéristiques pratiques, comme le téléverrouillage et télédéverrouillage des portes, le service d’avis automatique de collision et le système Real-Time Traffic. Ces caractéristiques comprennent notamment le démarreur à distance, le géorepérage et la technologie du dernier kilomètre, qui vous donne les indications pour vous rendre de votre emplacement de stationnement à votre destination finale.

Image of an iPhone showcasing the AcuraLink™ app / Image d’un iPhone montrant l’application AcuraLinkMC
A close-up view of a speaker from the ELS Studio® 3D Premium Sound System. / Gros plan sur un haut-parleur de la chaîne sonore haut de gamme ELS Studio<sup>MD</sup> 3D.

Où la piste de course rencontre la piste sonore

La TLX redessinée est le paradis des amateurs de musique. La chaîne sonore haut de gamme ELS StudioMD 3D disponible produit une qualité sonore digne d’un studio de musique encensée par la critique. Elle comprend un système ambiophonique à 17 haut-parleurs, dont 4 haut-parleurs ultraminces HighlineMC intégrés au plafond.

A close-up view of a speaker from the ELS Studio® 3D Premium Sound System. / Gros plan sur un haut-parleur de la chaîne sonore haut de gamme ELS Studio<sup>MD</sup> 3D.
An illustration of how AcuraWatch™ functions. Sensor beams move outwards from the front of the car in traffic. / Illustration du fonctionnement du système AcuraWatch<sup>MC</sup>. Des faisceaux de capteurs se déplacent vers l’extérieur depuis l’avant d’un véhicule se trouvant dans la circulation.

La confiance est essentielle

La technologie d’aide à la conduite et de sécurité de la suite AcuraWatchMC, offerte de série, est conçue pour vous permettre de profiter en toute liberté d’une conduite sans tracas. Depuis le régulateur de vitesse adaptatif* jusqu’au système de freinage à réduction d’impactMC*, AcuraWatchMC offre une vaste gamme de caractéristiques conçues pour vous permettre de mieux percevoir votre environnement et vous aider sur la route.

Téléchargez la brochure

Pour en savoir plus, téléchargez la brochure sur les véhicules TLX.

RESTEZ À L’AFFÛT

Recevez les plus récentes nouvelles des initiés directement dans votre boîte courriel.